Ter Elst & Kasteel Solhof

Disclaimer

URLs: terelst.be and kasteelsolhof.be

Company, organization: Ter Elst Hotel & Kasteel Solhof

Registered Offices:

Ter Elst

Kattenbroek 1

2650 Edegem - BELGIUM

Tel: +32 3 450 90 00

info@terelst.be

Kasteel Solhof

Baron van Ertbornstraat 120

2630 Aartselaar - BELGIUM

Tel: +32 3 877 30 00

info@solhof.be

VAT number: BE0415320148

Purpose of site: Promotion of the establishment

Director of publication, legal representative: M. Tom HENDRICKX

Editorial Manager: M. Tom HENDRICKX

Webmaster, design, editing, artistic direction: SAS WIHP

Photography: SAS WIHP

Web hosting: SAS WIHP

President SAS WIHP: Vincent Ramelli

The site presents:

● Informative content

● A collection of personal data on line

French Data Protection Act: the site is the subject of a declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique and Liberté (French Data Protection Authority). You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete information that concerns you (art. 34 of the Loi Informatique et Libertés (French Data Protection Act)). To exercise this right, please contact: info@terelst.be or info@solhof.be

Ownership: The site and the information that it contains are protected by French intellectual property law and by international agreements. Except for use by immediate family members or private use, the site and any element of its content may not be reproduced, republished, retranscribed, modified or passed on without the prior authorization of the eligible party.

By accessing and using the website you explicitly agree with the following general conditions.

Intellectual Property Rights

The contents of this site, including brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV or entitled third parties.

Limitation of liability

The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances, and can therefore not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.

Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date. Despite these efforts, inaccuracies may occur in the information provided. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information is unavailable on or via the site, Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV will make the greatest possible effort to correct this as soon as possible.

Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the information on this site.

If you find inaccuracies in the information made available via the site, you can contact the site manager.

The content of the site (including links) can be adapted, modified or supplemented at any time without notice or notification. Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV gives no guarantees for the proper functioning of the website and can in no way be held liable for a malfunction or temporary (un) availability of the website or for any kind of damage, direct or indirect, that would result from access to or use of the website.

Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV can under no circumstances be held liable in any way whatsoever in a direct or indirect, special or other way for damage resulting from the use of this site or of another, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks, including, without limitation, all losses, work interruptions, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or other of the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or indirectly refer to them. Placing links to these websites or pages in no way implies an implicit approval of their content.

Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV expressly declares that it has no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can in no case be held liable for their content or characteristics or for any other form of damage resulting from their use.

Applicable law and competent courts.

Belgian law applies to this site. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the district of Antwerp have jurisdiction.

Ter Elst & Kasteel Solhof

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW

Ter Elst & Kasteel Solhof

Avertissement

URL: terelst.be and kasteelsolhof.be

Entreprise, organisme : Ter Elst Hotel & Kasteel Solhof

TVA N° : BE0415320148

Siège social :

Ter Elst

Kattenbroek 1

2650 Edegem - BELGIUM

Tel: +32 3 450 90 00

info@terelst.be

Kasteel Solhof

Baron van Ertbornstraat 120

2630 Aartselaar - BELGIUM

Tel: +32 3 877 30 00

info@solhof.be

Objectif du site : Promotion de l’établissement

Directeur de la publication, représentant légal : M. Tom HENDRICKX

Responsable éditorial : M. Tom HENDRICKX

Web master, conception, révision, direction artistique : SAS WIHP

Photographie : SAS WIHP

Hébergement Internet : SAS WIHP

Président de SAS WIHP : Vincent RAMELLI

Ce site présente :

● Un contenu informatif

●Une collecte de données en ligne

Loi informatique et liberté : le site fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés"). Pour l'exercer, adressez vous à : info@terelst.be or info@solhof.be

Propriété: Le site et les informations qu'il contient sont protégés par la loi française sur la propriété intellectuelle et par les conventions internationales. Hors utilisation dans le cercle de famille ou usage privé, le site et aucun élément de son contenu ne peuvent être reproduits, republiés, retranscrits, modifies ou retransmis sans l'autorisation préalable des ayants droit.

En accédant et en utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez explicitement les conditions générales suivantes.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou d'entreprises, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV ou à des tiers.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations sur le site sont de nature générale. L'information n'est pas adaptée à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peut donc pas être considérée comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l'utilisateur.

Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV met tout en œuvre pour que les informations fournies soient complètes, correctes, exactes et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des inexactitudes peuvent survenir dans les informations fournies. Si les informations fournies contiennent des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site ne seraient pas disponibles, Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV mettra tout en œuvre pour remédier à cette situation le plus rapidement possible.

Toutefois, Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des informations sur ce site.

Si vous trouvez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition via le site, vous pouvez contacter le gestionnaire du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis ni notification. Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV ne donne aucune garantie pour le bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable d'un dysfonctionnement ou d'une (in) disponibilité temporaire du site ou de toute forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, que résulterait de l'accès ou de l'utilisation du site Web.

Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de quelque manière que ce soit de manière directe ou indirecte, spéciale ou d'une autre manière des dommages résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un autre, notamment du fait de liens ou hyperliens, y compris, sans limitation, toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur le système informatique, l'équipement, les logiciels ou autres de l'utilisateur.

Le site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des pages de tiers, ou s'y référer indirectement. Placer des liens vers ces sites ou pages n'implique en aucun cas une approbation implicite de leur contenu.

Recreatie & Congreshotel Ter Elst NV déclare expressément qu'elle n'a aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou les autres caractéristiques de ces sites et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs caractéristiques ou de toute autre forme de dommage résultant de leur utilisation.

La loi applicable et les tribunaux compétents.

La loi belge s'applique à ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du district d'Anvers sont compétents.

Ter Elst & Kasteel Solhof

Nous vous demandons votre permission d'utiliser des cookies sur ce site pour mieux vous servir | En savoir plus

OK PAS POUR LE MOMENT